Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1334 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1334 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Great… efficient and friendly
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Treatment was very good.
William G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
All good. I like the new location.
James D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Visit was good however I had to wait 30 minutes to see the Dr. Appointment time was 1015.
Vicki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone was professional and friendly. The wait was short. Facilities were very clean. I highly recommend them.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Rustin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Wonderful staff and doctor!!
Bobbie K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Did not like nurse saying she got the wrong person with same first name I did not. Appreciate that And would like little more attention from all On any other skin problems I may have had
Wanda H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
The dr is thorough looking for skin cancer. The staff are nice and the atmosphere is great
Stacy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very pleasant
Gregory M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Ok
Darryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Q and his team are exception. They really care about each individual patient. You can tell.
Evan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Awesome doctor and staff!!
Sandra S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent attention…
Jonnie Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Very professional staff and knowledgeable doctor. Very satisfied! Would recommend!
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Like the new facility.
Jo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
No pain and great conversation while he is removing a cyst from my forehead!
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
The new facility and all the people were pleasant and efficient!
Alexandria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
It was good and I'll take Ali back
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Quintero and I couldn't be more pleased. He listened to me and explained everything clearly so that I understood my problem going forward. Very thankful I found a good Dermatologist!