Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1249 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Very professional and thorough
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr Brown is very professional and caring. She listens and answers all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Brown for anyone's dermatology needs.
Billy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Great experience as always-excellent doctor, courteous and professional staff.
Rodney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Great, efficient, and answers all questions. Would recommend to all.
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Very good service. I'm a patient of doctor Quintero for 14 years. One thing I would like to say about it He is the best.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Very good and friendly staff!! ...Dr Purser was nice and professional. Made my experience comfortable. Thank y'all alot.
Roy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Good
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Went. Well
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
On time. Very thorough with a routine skin check on a crispy old guy.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very good experience with Dr Quintero. Would recommend him to anyone.
Peggy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
First time I met Dr Brown - she was very friendly, explained everything, quickly addressed my issue!
Mercedes H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Everyone here is friendly, and the Dr. Is caring & you get great medical care!!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Great…
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Staff is friendly and doctor was very thorough.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Everyone one was very pleasant and helpful through the entire process. Receptionist was wonderful as was the nurse. Dr. Purser was outstanding explaining every detail. Would recommend this medical office.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Great Doctor
Marijane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
People very helpful, polite quite at Dr Jeremy Purser asking the questions pertaining to why I was there,performing exams needed to find out what was to be done. He and assistant did what was need at time no and was extremely satisfied and I was on my way the front desk took care of me checked me aou gave me appointment for the 31st and I was on my way home. Great service very satisfied would gladly recommend patients.lokking forward to next appointment.
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
So professional and love the Christian music!!! I dislike my skin and felt very confortable with the Dr. Thank you all so much!!!
Beyonce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Amazing service and kind workers !
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Browne is always fantastic.