Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1163 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1163 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I'm very satisfied with Dr.Brown. She is very through and explains proceduers well.
Antonio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Awesome Amazing Wonderful, Experience, Dr. Vicente is very knowledgeable and Quick to answer any question you may have and very precise
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Brown is upfront about procedures and listens to my concerns.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very nice and courteous staff. Office runs like well oiled machine. Dr Quintero and assistant are very nice. Thanks
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Great experience and custom attention.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Hadn't been in in 18 months yet the check-in found me an appointment on that day. Dr Quintero and his assistant could not have been nicer and more professional.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Friendly, professional staff. Welcoming environment!
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Perfect experience from check in to check out. Doctor and staff answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend using Dr. Purser.
Benjamin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very professional. Great staff. Very informational.
Emily P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Efficient. Kind Did not give after-care instructions though and I forgot to ask.
Sherri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Friendly staff and thorough doctor
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Thorough, quick and precise.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very professional and had my best interest in play
Antonio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Amazing Accurate Wonderful Very Pleased
Ronnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Everything went well. I have great confidence in Dr, Quintero
Hugh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very professional.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Brown is an excellent listener, understands what the patient is saying and immediately takes action to their needs.
Ira C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very Professional and through. Thank You very much.
Juanita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I like Mr.Purser he was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Rebecca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
The entire staff is very professional and I was pleased with my care.