Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1334 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1334 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
She was thorough but considerate.
Robert N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Quick and easy for me because I already knew what treatment worked and just needed a refill.
Diane K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Welcoming, pleasant. Not a long wait. Explained my questions.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
I really enjoy my visits, Dr Brown is do good at explaining your concerns and puts you at ease. I highly recommend her
Aeric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Well informed with a personable demeanor. Listens well and asks great questions. Very resourceful and adaptable. She has my trust.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
First of all, I got in right away due to someone else cancelling an appointment and Dr Danielle is always so kind and so on point. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Isabel M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Not happy
Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr Quintero is thorough in checking my skin for cancers. I have a hereditary condition that cause growths. He has kept me in good shape for over 10 years.
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr Brown and her staff are super friendly and more importantly, provide excellent treatment. I also am appreciative of minimal wait time.m
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr. Quintero is a very nice guy and easy to talk to.
Kevin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Very polite, quick and efficient.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Dr. Quintero is a good listener and gives gentle feedback as he performs procedures.
Esperanza V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
It was a very friendly and positive experience. The Dr seems very knowledgeable.
Willie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Very professional, courteous, friendly, and thorough.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/24
Dr. Brown is very good and it was a good experience. She is thorough and friendly. I totally recommend her for skin issues. This is the second time she has treated me for different problems.
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/24
Love love love Dr. Brown! She is always a ray of sunshine. Explains everything very well and an excellent Dr.
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Dr Brown is awesome! She takes her time, listens to your concerns and is eager to help with my needs and concerns.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Goid
Tamara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
She took extra precautions and took a biopsy to make sure she was treating it correctly.
Randy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
The Dr. & staff are very professional. I do not like to wait long and this office is very efficient with little to no wait time.