Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

143 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendi W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Staff quick and helpful.
Janice S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very professional staff, always on time and helpful! I love all the motivational messages throughout the office.
Terry P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Thank you HCD for an on-time visit and good care.
Judy R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Prompt and pleasant.
Martin P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great facility with an equal great staff. Dr Q was very cordial and explained everything so’s you could understand what he was saying.
Michael E.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Q rocks!
Robert C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very good. Friendly people quick service
Gary C.
Submitted 12/23/21
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Quintero's office. Little waiting, on time appointments and a most accommodating and courteous staff. Dr. Quintero is the best, period.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Fast service by dr. Quick diagnosis.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Wonderful friendly staff. Very professional. Rita the nurse is amazing. Dr. Quintero rocks!!!
Michael V.
Submitted 12/21/21
Prompt professional service. All questions answered. Very pleased.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great new clinic, friendliest staff, all pro .
Stephen S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Quick and painless. Well done Dr. Quintero
Thomas O.
Submitted 12/14/21
Everything was handeled in a very professional manner. Did not have to wait as everything was on schedule fo my appointment.
Eddie V.
Submitted 12/11/21
Great as always
Diane H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always enjoy seeing Dr Quintero. He is easy to talk to and he makes us feel very comfortable. Enjoyed talking to nurse also.
Michelle E.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent
Richard C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Good.
Deborah H.
Submitted 12/08/21
He is on time, professional, respectful and explains things clearly. His staff id friendly and knowledgeable
James S.
Submitted 12/02/21
The time care and concern Dr Quintero takes with me is very much appreciated