Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

143 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elton W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Office staff friendly, knowledgeable. On time procedure.
Joe R.
Submitted 10/23/21
I used a private pay option even though I had insurance because I was out of network but they worked well with me at a great price.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Quintero is very professional and thorough. His staff is very friendly. I highly recommend them for your dermatology needs.
Mark J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always an awesome experience with Dr Quintero.
Charles C.
Submitted 10/18/21
minimal waiting time, professional.
Janice N.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very happy with the personal care that I received. Thank you!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Service was outstanding as it has been in the past. New location is easy to find and parking is much better. Thanks Dr Q
Dawn A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Quintero and his staff are so efficient and kind I will definitely return to his office for all of my skin care.
Gary S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Quintero and his staff treated me with compassion and kindness providing a path to health that fits my needs perfectly.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great… efficient and friendly
Paul H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Treatment was very good.
William G.
Submitted 09/29/21
All good. I like the new location.
James D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Visit was good however I had to wait 30 minutes to see the Dr. Appointment time was 1015.
Vicki L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone was professional and friendly. The wait was short. Facilities were very clean. I highly recommend them.
Edward C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Rustin R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Wonderful staff and doctor!!
Bobbie K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Did not like nurse saying she got the wrong person with same first name I did not. Appreciate that And would like little more attention from all On any other skin problems I may have had
Wanda H.
Submitted 09/22/21
The dr is thorough looking for skin cancer. The staff are nice and the atmosphere is great
Stacy O.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very pleasant
Gregory M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Ok