Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1163 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1163 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Makenna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I was very pleased with Dr. Brown and her team. We were seen in a timely manner, and our concerns were heard, validated, and assessed. I am so glad my daughter has a dermatologist that understands my concerns and takes her wellbeing and comfort into consideration.
Mackenzie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great job
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Informative, comprehensive, and professional
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Love Dr purser. He’s very knowledgeable and kind
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Fantastic!!! My face is completely clear of the Psoriasis!!!
Frank G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr Brown was prompt, efficient and attentive to my concerns. She removed a small growth that I asked about on the back of my ear and it is healing well.
Vincent E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Great service as always !
Julia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Everyone was kind
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
very good and thoughtful.
Amber T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I appreciate a doctor that listens and shows compassion. Dr. Purser did both.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Purser listened to my concerns and did a thorough examination. Skin cancer runs in my family, so I want a dermatologist who will do a diligent scan. Dr. Purser found two spots that were of concern and removed them with liquid nitrogen. I was out of the office in 30 minutes. I have found my new dermatologist!
Clark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I am happy with office visit. I don't like the text message next day making me sign into Klara to retrieve it. Klara website too slow. I never got the message and closed the window. Not happy about that at all. If you are going to text then put the message in the text, or call me.
Moses M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Purser and his staff were excellent. I appreciate their professionalism and feedback for my medical concerns. The office was clean and comfortable for all patients seen that day. Great Job!
Dwight S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Brown is an extremely competent professional. She provided a thorough examination, explained the procedures she conducted and made certain the medication I required was quickly ordered.
Freddie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I am very happy with his work. Recently had three cancers removed surgically. He and his staff did an excellent job removing these countries and caring for my needs his personable always on time and who is the batteries were very businesslike.
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very effecient and friendly staff as well as Dr Quintero!
Lucius B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Purser was very knowledgeable and patient with my son’s visit. We felt very pleased with his visit
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very professional and caring.
Christy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I love Dr. Brown she is so calm and makes me feel relaxed. She is patient with listening and explaining things and answering any questions. She has such good energy!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr Brown and her staff are very professional and caring. They take the time to inform you about any concerns and recommend any procedures. I highly recommend her and the team!