Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1036 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1036 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Doctor takes the time to explain everything to me. I really like the new offices. The staff are super friendly and professional
Dante T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very professional
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Attentive, timely, and great manner.
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Visit was on time and DrQ took care of my issue with professional care.
Elliott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
They are considerate, thorough, informative, and cautious. No delay or waiting. Surgery, was quick and painless
Sydney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Brown is kind, caring and compassionate. We enjoy each a visit with her. She always takes the time check in and ask us about our day and is attentive to any concerns we may have. I highly recommend Dr. Brown to anyone in need of dermatological care. She is the BEST!
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Brown is the best. She is patient, and listens to your concerns/issues and is thorough. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Jennifer C.
Necole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
LOVE Dr. Brown!! Very attentive and understanding of the needs/concerns of her patients... I even referred my Mother to Dr. Brown and she loves her as well!
Karen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
I always feel good leaving Dr. Brown's office. No matter what, she helps me understand my treatments and any problems I might have. She answers my questions in a way that assures me. She us confident and bright.
Syndra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Professional and friendly.
Phillip N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Extremely prompt and professional care. I’ve been to many dermatologists over the past 50 yrs. Dr Quintero is among if not the Best. My loss not moving to his practice earlier…..
Edwin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
FINE
Felipe V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr was polite and explain very well
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Like how she explained my visits after having skin cancer removed.
Robert R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Quick and easy
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Friendly staff. All are professional and knowledgeable. Pleasant experience.
Crystal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I was seen at my appointment time. No wait, which was amazing! Thank you for having respect for my time as we do yours. Full office visit was less than 15min.
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
He and his assistant were very friendly and professional.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Quick & concise love Dr Purser.
J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Wonderful experience with dr. Brown and staff. Everyone is so warm and friendly.