Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1334 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1334 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Always friendly profesional
Brooke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
In and out quickly and efficiently. Love the Christian vibe of the office. We need more Christ in our lives
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Decided to see Dr. Purser because of the great care he gave my husband. I received the same great care during my visit with him. I like his caring style and the way he explains everything.
Hanser R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Very good
Dale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Friendly atmosphere and very concerned for the care of the patient.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
I received excellent care and very glad to be under their care I will and have recommended them to friends
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr Kimelheim is easy to communicate with and a good listener! He really heard me explaining my symptoms and gave me great comfort in affirming my issues. I love his enthusiasm and energy!
Sharion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Dr Quintero is a great working on getting my eczema issues so much better. He is a great doctor and the staff is super. Yes I certainly recommend the team.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Professional and empathetic
Doreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Excellent. Straight forward . Felt good for first visit coverage.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr. Purser and his assistant were outstanding. They explained every step of the procedure. We're very friendly and answered every question I had. Would definitely recommend their service.
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
He is the first dermatologist to actually listen to my concerns and educate me before making decisions. He was kind and gentle, and he made me feel confident that my skin concerns were taken care of properly. I really enjoyed my experience! A big plus is the office staff was so accommodating and incredibly kind as well!
Courtney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Great explanation of My labs in detail and diagnosis. Listens very well to all my complaints and symptoms. Office is very organized and respectful.
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
He is always very thorough and does not rush. He answers any questions that I might have.
Lecia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
It was my first visit with Dr K and I liked him very much. Happy to have a great Dr in Our area.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Very concerned and patient, listens to what is said. Ask questions if unsure of what you are saying.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Best, Doctor ever!
Mary U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Very pleased--actually spoke to me. Staff was pleasant and personable. Would recommend
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr Quintero doesn’t keep his patients waiting, always on time. He is kind and caring, listens and answer your questions. His staff is very efficient and professional. Highly recommend.
Hilmar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Excellent Dr. with solutions for my fair skin and lifelong exposure to the Texas sun. The best I have experienced.