Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

262 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Quick in, quick out and a full exam. What's not to like?
Jo P.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Quintero & his staff are efficient & courteous. I am very confident in the care I receive.
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Clean and professional staff..
Eve T.
Submitted 05/26/22
The staff is very professional and they make you feel comfortable when getting procedures done in the office. The nurses and MA are great.
Milton H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Everything ran on time.
Jack M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Ouintero listens and addresses the problem.
Jason B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Quintero and staff are friendly, attentive, and professional.
Cecelia G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very pleasant and professional. They provided needed minor procedure without requiring another appointment.
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/24/22
It was a great visit. Very professional and kind.
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very kind and keep the appointment times
Glynn A.
Submitted 05/23/22
Fast easy and very competent. Lovely people.
Tom F.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always friendly, always thorough!
Janice H.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Quintero gave me a very thorough exam. His nurse did a procedure on me. Both were very professional and kind.
Jason G.
Submitted 05/21/22
Professional
Billie W.
Submitted 05/21/22
I highly recommend Dr Quintero to anyone needing to see a dermatologist. Dr. Quintero has been my dermatologist for many years. He truly cares about his patients.
Frances B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great fast service everyone is friendly. Dr. Is very quick and good what he does.
Michael P.
Submitted 05/19/22
He is an Outstanding doctor.
Larry B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great as Always .
Alan B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Professional treatment. Modern up to date office. Helpful staff
Robert D.
Submitted 05/01/22
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable