Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
472 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 472 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ezequiel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Great Environment
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
competent
Chyrel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Caring professional service
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Caring, professional and helpful. I had to cancel at the last minute but they got me another appointment the next day
Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great Dr and staff! New office is nice! Thanks for always taking care of us.
Frederick U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great. In and out in 15 minutes.
Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Professional, friendly, informative
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very friendly, welcoming and efficient.
Herlinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great Doctor! Thank you
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I arrived early for my appointment and was seen early. Dr. Quintero was thorough and I received great service from the entire staff.
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Vicente was very helpful with my dermatology needs. I felt good knowing I could call them back if needed. All staff were helpful and professional.
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
The Office Staff was friendly and my appointment was on-time with Dr. Quintero for a routine check up. His examination was thorough and my questions were answered without feeling rushed. I recommend Dr. Quintero.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very helpful, courteous, and professional.
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
From the moment I arrived for my very first appointment through payment at the end of the visit, I felt welcome. The receptionist was very friendly, Ricky, his medical assistant, was very sweet and professional and Dr. Quintero is fantastic! He took his time with me, addressed all my concerns. I did not feel rushed at all. I highly recommend this practice.
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
not just my doctor, but my friend, too
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I had a cancer and 4 other lesions removed from my wrist, hands and over my eyebrow. Normally the precancerous lesions hurt for days and days after and I !ve never had a cancer removed by him. Dr Quinterro and Rita, his assistant, were very kind , checking on my tolerance throughout, and they were very thorough and made certain that everything was thoroughly removed and I am very grateful and I am as confident as they are that they got it all. I have a personal hallelujah I’d like to share. After some significant pain after the removal of the lesion on my left hand, through the prayers of my best girlfriend and my wonderful husband (my best girlfriend specifically prayed that I would have NO pain afterward. I didn’t know that going in either that that was what she was praying.) I have had no pain after surgery after that one bad one which eased in a very short time! I have taken Tylenol and Ibuprophen but nothing ever took my pain completely before!! I completely credit those prayers and my Lord’s Great Love and Mercy to Answer them for this!! Thank you Lord Jesus! God bless all of you there. What we do here has eternal value only as we do it for the Glory of God. We live for His Smile, for His Pleasure to rejoice His Soul and sow into His Kingdom. I am so grateful that you know this and do all that you do as unto Him and for Hus Pleasure and Glory. God Bless you with an Outpouring of His Holy Spirit in your lives and the work of your hands. It is a holy work to tend to the hurts of his sheep.
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
The entire staff is professional, caring, communication is a plus! The office, facilities are always clean and refreshing! I look forward to my appointments, greetings with smile
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Everybody and everything was nice from start to finiy
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Always pleasant staff and the Dr is very efficient.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very friendly and professional doctor, medical assistant, and receptionist. Highly recommend.