Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

97 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joesph A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Staff and Dr. Very professional and kind and caring.
Marian C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Doctor and staff are very kind and welcoming. They were right on time and still able to answer all my concerns. I didn't feel rushed or delayed. God's presence is very strongly felt in this office.
Hector R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Quintero and staff are amazing, the new office building is beautiful and spacious. Great job!
Scott M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent work by Dr. Quientero and his staff addressing my concerns and treatment.
Pamela K.
Submitted 11/19/21
An amazing staff. Great overall service. Dr. Quintero is extremely caring, honest, thorough.
Michael K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good.
Chad B.
Submitted 11/15/21
On my first visit, I was very impressed with the helpfulness of the staff, the friendliness and professionalism of the doctor, and the overall atmosphere of the office. I am highly satisfied.
Deborah P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Ellis M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Ladies very nice and professional. Doctor very personal and professional. Listened remedied and off I went. Great experience.
Jerry R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Always feel reassured after my visits to Dr. Quintero.
Kevin W.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very professional staff. I was very impressed. Very comfortable environment.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Front receptionist was super sweet and helpful. Dr. is smart, professiinal
David F.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very nice staff and Dr. Quintero was very helpful.
John T.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent as always
Elton W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Office staff friendly, knowledgeable. On time procedure.
Joe R.
Submitted 10/23/21
I used a private pay option even though I had insurance because I was out of network but they worked well with me at a great price.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Quintero is very professional and thorough. His staff is very friendly. I highly recommend them for your dermatology needs.
Mark J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always an awesome experience with Dr Quintero.
Charles C.
Submitted 10/18/21
minimal waiting time, professional.
Janice N.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very happy with the personal care that I received. Thank you!