Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1163 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1163 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great Doctor !!
Randy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Couldn't have been better. The girl who took care of me (sorry, forgot her name) was friendly and professional. Dr Purser was informative and answered all of my questions. Great experience.
Telva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very professional and informative. The procedure’s appear to be successful and I am very satisfied.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Professional
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I like Dr Brown and her staff but on my last two visits I had to wait 30 minutes past my scheduled appointment time. I show up 15 min early as instructed and then have to wait an extended time before getting to see the doctor.
Leslie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr seemed a little rushed but overall good experience.
Louise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Purser is an outstanding dermatologist. He is highly competent, professional, careful, and caring.
Rodgie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Got in on time and checkup was done in timely manner.
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great Doctor and nurse. Very knowledgeable and easy to understand as well as personable. I would highly recommend them
Carl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. They were very truthful about why Dr. Quintero could not take my insurance. Dr. Quintero saw me promptly and prescribed the medication that I needed. I give everyone an A+.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Brown is always pleasant, professional, and interested in what the patient has to say.
Marlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very good visit. All questions answered. Good relationship. Thanks.
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Brown lessons very well to what my situation I appreciate you and thank you very much. You are very amazing. Doctor it’s very hard to find good ones out there again, thank you
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I love Dr. Brown. She is sweet, kind, listens to your concerns, compassionate, caring and offers solutions. She is willing to stay as long as needed in appointment to satisfy your concerns. Overall wonderful experience and the best Dr. ever.
Aaron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Quick procedures, thoroughly with examination, and addressed all my concerns.
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Quick diagnosis, meds prescribed and at the pharmacy all within hours. In and out of my appointment in less than 15 minutes with no wait time.
Cody W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
As a 61 year old from Florida and having served in the Marines, in very sunny climes and places, Dr. Quintero is bar-none, the best dermatology provider I've ever had. Dr. Quintero is a careful listener, and thorough examining physician. You can trust that his diagnosis and his treatments have your skin's best interests at heart. To top it all off, his top-notch office staff is welcoming, friendly, courteous and professional. You can expect the best care at Hill Country, because that's what you're going to get. Semper Fi
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Very caring and professional
Stacie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Caring and professional.
Brenda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Excellent service. Waiting time was minimal. Questions answered and solutions provided. Nice visit.