Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1163 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1163 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaden T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
The staff and Dr. were very friendly and informative. Much appreciated!
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Took the time to examine thoroughly. Personable and caring. Explained well. Nurse assistant was also very personable and conversational.
Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
The office areas and exam rooms are immaculate. The entire staff are very professional and courteous. Dr. Brown is a great dermatologist and her focus is on you.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Quintero, is always very thorough. I highly recommend him.
Richard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
All good. The staff was very professional and the care is great.
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Brown is friendly, also explains procedures well and gives options.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Excellent physician and staff
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I am very happy to meet Dr. Purser, he was very kind with me and explained To me every thing very well
Kyle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Friendly and professional staff, have gone for years and never had any issues
Adolph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr Brown is always very thorough and a good listener. She is very compassionate and caring. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Carl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Always pleasant visit and consistent, positive results.
Sherri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Brown was thorough and thoughtful in her approach to my medical care.
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very professional friendly and made feel very comfortable l look forward to seeing him again
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Took time with us
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great Doctor and great staff.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Always very professional and personable.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Fun
Bob L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Pleasant
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Quick and thorough
Pat C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I like this young man who knows his business and makes each visit a pleasant experience.