Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1334 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1334 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr Brown is patient and thorough. I highly recommend her
Dawn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Doctor Brown was very kind and more thorough than my last Doctor in California. It was a very pleasant experience.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Skin check, attention to detail was completely covered. Thank you to all
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
It was great, everyone was so helpful and very supportive and professional. Dr. Brown and her staff are an asset to our community. Thank you for everything.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very caring
Zoila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Excelent
Daisy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Purser really helped me understand what the best options were for me for my acne.
Howard C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Good
Jo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Prompt and attentive
Bobby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
All staff were professional. No waiting time.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Very satisfied with my appointment. Would highly recommend this office.
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Very professional and personable.!
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Very positive experience every time I see Dr Brown. Not only is she a good doctor but she really cares about her patients and is always positive and attentive.
DeAnna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
First time with this Dr. He was personable and knowledgeable about my concern. Would recommend!
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
I am very grateful that I was referred to Dr. Brown by a neighbor. The care I have received has been very kind and of the highest order and literally life saving.
Jerol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Fast, Friendly, Courteous
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
In and out very quickly. The doctor was very knowledgeable.
Denny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
As always, very professional, but still personable.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very kind & thorough with exam. Highly recommend her
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very thorough, professional and enjoyable.