Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1163 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1163 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Like how she explained my visits after having skin cancer removed.
Robert R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Quick and easy
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Friendly staff. All are professional and knowledgeable. Pleasant experience.
Crystal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I was seen at my appointment time. No wait, which was amazing! Thank you for having respect for my time as we do yours. Full office visit was less than 15min.
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
He and his assistant were very friendly and professional.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Quick & concise love Dr Purser.
J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Wonderful experience with dr. Brown and staff. Everyone is so warm and friendly.
Ronnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Quick, efficient, and very satisfied
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
A very thorough exam for any skin cancers. Doctor took the time to give a complete explanation. Would highly recommend Dr. Purser.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Quintero is the BEST. He is knowledgeable, caring, responsive to your needs and immediately takes care of any problem. I had basil cell cancer and he immediately recognized that I needed it removed and did it. I would highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.
Scott L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Best dermatology appointment I have had. Doctor Purser is great. I would recommend Hill Country Dermatology to anyone living in our area.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Purser..very professional,caring..gave me time to ask questions..grateful he is the one that discovered my facial cancer..highly recommend
Sally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Purser is terrific. He has not only a personal touch with his medical approach but he really has an outstanding quality of medical expertise. I have already recommended two of my friends to him. Also his office staff were very friendly and helpful.
Kerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Got the procedure done quick and professionally. Super nice!
Brittney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Brown is down to earth, took the time to listen to me and answer my questions, and was very knowledgeable and empathetic. Recommend 10/10!
Jan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
The Doctor and staff are very good. I appreciate the doctor's help..
Nathan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Purser and his staff are very professional, kind, and patient with questions and concerns. Another positive experience.
Harold M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Friendly, professional and followed up following my surgery
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Professional and personal. 100% satisfied from the time I got there until the time I left !!!
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very attentive & knowledgeable