Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1294 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1294 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I appreciate a doctor that listens and shows compassion. Dr. Purser did both.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Purser listened to my concerns and did a thorough examination. Skin cancer runs in my family, so I want a dermatologist who will do a diligent scan. Dr. Purser found two spots that were of concern and removed them with liquid nitrogen. I was out of the office in 30 minutes. I have found my new dermatologist!
Clark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I am happy with office visit. I don't like the text message next day making me sign into Klara to retrieve it. Klara website too slow. I never got the message and closed the window. Not happy about that at all. If you are going to text then put the message in the text, or call me.
Moses M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Purser and his staff were excellent. I appreciate their professionalism and feedback for my medical concerns. The office was clean and comfortable for all patients seen that day. Great Job!
Dwight S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Brown is an extremely competent professional. She provided a thorough examination, explained the procedures she conducted and made certain the medication I required was quickly ordered.
Freddie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I am very happy with his work. Recently had three cancers removed surgically. He and his staff did an excellent job removing these countries and caring for my needs his personable always on time and who is the batteries were very businesslike.
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very effecient and friendly staff as well as Dr Quintero!
Lucius B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Purser was very knowledgeable and patient with my son’s visit. We felt very pleased with his visit
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very professional and caring.
Christy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I love Dr. Brown she is so calm and makes me feel relaxed. She is patient with listening and explaining things and answering any questions. She has such good energy!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr Brown and her staff are very professional and caring. They take the time to inform you about any concerns and recommend any procedures. I highly recommend her and the team!
Kaden T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
The staff and Dr. were very friendly and informative. Much appreciated!
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Took the time to examine thoroughly. Personable and caring. Explained well. Nurse assistant was also very personable and conversational.
Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
The office areas and exam rooms are immaculate. The entire staff are very professional and courteous. Dr. Brown is a great dermatologist and her focus is on you.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Quintero, is always very thorough. I highly recommend him.
Richard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
All good. The staff was very professional and the care is great.
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Brown is friendly, also explains procedures well and gives options.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Excellent physician and staff
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I am very happy to meet Dr. Purser, he was very kind with me and explained To me every thing very well
Kyle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Friendly and professional staff, have gone for years and never had any issues