Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1294 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1294 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adolph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr Brown is always very thorough and a good listener. She is very compassionate and caring. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Carl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Always pleasant visit and consistent, positive results.
Sherri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Brown was thorough and thoughtful in her approach to my medical care.
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very professional friendly and made feel very comfortable l look forward to seeing him again
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Took time with us
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great Doctor and great staff.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Always very professional and personable.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Fun
Bob L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Pleasant
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Quick and thorough
Pat C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I like this young man who knows his business and makes each visit a pleasant experience.
Caroline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Always a pleasant visit
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Brown is a professional. She is knowledgeable and kind. I recommend her to everyone.
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very good experience in all respects!
Saira V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Professional staff that go the extra mile.
James J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
A prescription for psoriasis was to be sent to CVS, Canyon Lake, location. Haven’t heard from them. Can you follow up? Thanks Jim
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Purser was very pleasant and personable. He was thorough and took a small specimen for a biopsy to determine if it was malignant. The procedure was uncomfortable but not painful. I was very happy with him and his nurse who numbed the place before he took the specimen.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I have always enjoyed my visits with Dr. Quintero. Also I get a nice hug from the lady working with him. I'm embarased that I can't recall her name.
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very thorough exam !
Marlys N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great!