Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1294 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1294 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I have always been very satisfied with the attention I receive from Dr. Quintero and his staff…he always takes the time to explain what needs to be done and what to expect I would recommend him to anyone.
Hugh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very helpful and professional.
Lu G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Brown is very friendly and professional. Her staff is always helpful and welcoming. I believe that I get top notch care from Dr. Brown.
Elam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very professional and caring.
Juana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
She hear all my concerns and very helpful!! Live her she is really good !!
Ravanell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I have been seeing Dr. Quintero for a few years. I would highly recommend!
Joy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Excellent dermatologist. Very caring and patient. Took time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions.
Darline M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I’ve been seeing Dr. Quintero since he started practicing in NB. Not sure how many yrs. that’s been, but will always recommend him to my friends.
Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Nice and friendly.
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Purser is excellent doctor..
Connie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Quintero is an excellent doctor and his staff represent that same excellence
Jerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Always have a good experience with this medical team. Would recommend this as a great opportunity for others
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
I would highly recommend Dr. Purser to anyone seeking a dermatologist, the entire experience with Hill Country Dermatology and Dr. Purser was certainly A+. Dr. Purser was very professional and explained my issues throughly in a way that I could understand.
Sharion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Friendly staff and doctor was very trough with treating and advising me of treatment.
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very professional and caring! She makes her patients feel like family.
Philip L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Everyone at HCD are aces. I always feel better when I leave and they listen and are straight shooters. Now we have started the process of getting my whole family to get seen.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Pleasant manner and answered all questions.
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Quick, friendly, professional, and comfortable!
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Doctor takes the time to explain everything to me. I really like the new offices. The staff are super friendly and professional
Dante T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very professional