Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1163 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1163 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Always a pleasant visit
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Brown is a professional. She is knowledgeable and kind. I recommend her to everyone.
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very good experience in all respects!
Saira V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Professional staff that go the extra mile.
James J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
A prescription for psoriasis was to be sent to CVS, Canyon Lake, location. Haven’t heard from them. Can you follow up? Thanks Jim
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Purser was very pleasant and personable. He was thorough and took a small specimen for a biopsy to determine if it was malignant. The procedure was uncomfortable but not painful. I was very happy with him and his nurse who numbed the place before he took the specimen.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I have always enjoyed my visits with Dr. Quintero. Also I get a nice hug from the lady working with him. I'm embarased that I can't recall her name.
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very thorough exam !
Marlys N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great!
Alma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I have always been very satisfied with the attention I receive from Dr. Quintero and his staff…he always takes the time to explain what needs to be done and what to expect I would recommend him to anyone.
Hugh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very helpful and professional.
Lu G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Brown is very friendly and professional. Her staff is always helpful and welcoming. I believe that I get top notch care from Dr. Brown.
Elam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very professional and caring.
Juana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
She hear all my concerns and very helpful!! Live her she is really good !!
Ravanell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I have been seeing Dr. Quintero for a few years. I would highly recommend!
Joy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Excellent dermatologist. Very caring and patient. Took time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions.
Darline M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I’ve been seeing Dr. Quintero since he started practicing in NB. Not sure how many yrs. that’s been, but will always recommend him to my friends.
Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Nice and friendly.
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Purser is excellent doctor..
Connie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Quintero is an excellent doctor and his staff represent that same excellence