Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1334 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1334 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Wonderful
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Doctor very professional
Tommy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Got in fast, very pleasant staff and Doctor!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Today was my second appointment with Dr. Quintero and both times I was seen promptly. He is very friendly and took care of my skin concerns. He is in my insurance network so I only had a copay. I would recommend him to everyone.
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Entire staff was very polite! I really appreciate fantastic service!
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Professional experience from the moment I entered the offices. It was a very refreshing experience and will definitely recommend Hill Country Dermatology!
Jaime G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
My experience was great and the people are amazing!
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent
Ana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent very happy with the doctor and staff
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Went in, not a long wait, doctor and nurses very competent, everyone was friendly. Good experience.
Derek W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Very
Candace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Thanks
Alma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Quintero and his staff are excellent and have always resolved any problem and questions I have had…. I would recommend them for any dermatology need you have
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Quick.
Bobby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent staff
Dianne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone was very nice and professional. Pleased with the visit,
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Great staff!!
Addison B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Very thankful for the video option as my daughter recently tested positive for Covid
Matthew D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Good Customer service! And Doctor Quintero took time with our boys and spouse explaining skin condition, medications and time.
Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
It was a 6 month follow up visit and went very good.