Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1249 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Ladies very nice and professional. Doctor very personal and professional. Listened remedied and off I went. Great experience.
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Always feel reassured after my visits to Dr. Quintero.
Kevin W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very professional staff. I was very impressed. Very comfortable environment.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Front receptionist was super sweet and helpful. Dr. is smart, professiinal
David F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very nice staff and Dr. Quintero was very helpful.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent as always
Elton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Office staff friendly, knowledgeable. On time procedure.
Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
I used a private pay option even though I had insurance because I was out of network but they worked well with me at a great price.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Quintero is very professional and thorough. His staff is very friendly. I highly recommend them for your dermatology needs.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Always an awesome experience with Dr Quintero.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
minimal waiting time, professional.
Janice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very happy with the personal care that I received. Thank you!
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Service was outstanding as it has been in the past. New location is easy to find and parking is much better. Thanks Dr Q
Dawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Quintero and his staff are so efficient and kind I will definitely return to his office for all of my skin care.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Quintero and his staff treated me with compassion and kindness providing a path to health that fits my needs perfectly.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Great… efficient and friendly
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Treatment was very good.
William G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
All good. I like the new location.
James D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Visit was good however I had to wait 30 minutes to see the Dr. Appointment time was 1015.
Vicki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone was professional and friendly. The wait was short. Facilities were very clean. I highly recommend them.