Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1294 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1294 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gretchen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Seen many dermatologists through out the years in the military and Dr. Brown was by far one of the best I’ve seen. She was so knowledgeable and very thorough, and helped me figure out what the appropriate diagnosis on my skin was within just a few visits! Dr. Cervantes is also very thorough and seeing him for a follow up visit was wonderful. This has been such a wonderful and easy experience, I can’t thank them enough but also can’t help but recommend this clinic and these physicians enough.
Janelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Timely and efficient great customer service!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
My appointment was informational and I did not have to wait at all to get in. Procedure was painless
Mitzi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Brief visit and to the point. Friendly staff!
Samantha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I appreciated the doctor taking the time to listen to me and help me in such a timely and careful manner.
Kelly D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Looking forward to trying new idea for treating my challenging skin.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
called and got an appointment right away for problem. Vey thorough and explained everything he was doing and why.
Jason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Timely and great care.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very professional and quick
Kristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Practice is extremely clean. Nice staff and Doctors! Great experiences so far!
Erva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Pleasant clean facility. Friendly staff. Dr. Quintero is very warm and friendly as well as very professional and experienced.
Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very nice staff.
Jack M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great facilities, wait time today was 30 min past appointment .
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
This is a very special group of people. From the finance department to the physicians, each member of hill country dermatology’s team is devoted to providing the best service available. Having the privilege of meeting such incredible people had definitely been a plus side of having acne. All around 10/10 experience.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great as ever! Been using Doctor Quintero for 17 years.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Quintero is excellent. Friendly Staff and great communication.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent treatment and quick scheduling
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional and friendly staff..
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
I have been going to Hill Country Dermatology since 2017. The staff is top notch!! They made room to see me yesterday even though they were booked and were a doctor short. I had a spot on my face. Dr. Quintero zapped it off, he is always so nice! They really care! Patient for life!
Patrick K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
My visit was as good as as it gets! I checked in, waited a few minutes, and then went to exam room within 15 minutes. Dr. Quintero and assistant Brianna were pleasant and professional! Thank you.