Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1249 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jomarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Vert friendly answered all my questions
Margret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Great
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Perfect as always.
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great staff!
Sherri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Friendly staff and doctor. They listened to my concerns
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Professional, prompt, compassionate, and caring. Dr. Quintero has been my dermatologist for 11 years!
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone is always professional and courteous.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very nice staff and Dr Quintero is very caring and understanding. Never a long wait in the office to see him.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
It was timely and painless. I’ve always been treated perfectly as dr Quinterro patient.
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
All went well. Great service.
Kaliza A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Medical team always pleasant
Jerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Always a great experience. People who work there and certainly the doctor.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Wonderful doctor.
Oscar D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Good
Selina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
The option for a Saturday appointment was ideal for my schedule. I was in and out in no time and had a great experience. Staff was very professional and friendly.
Gretchen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Seen many dermatologists through out the years in the military and Dr. Brown was by far one of the best I’ve seen. She was so knowledgeable and very thorough, and helped me figure out what the appropriate diagnosis on my skin was within just a few visits! Dr. Cervantes is also very thorough and seeing him for a follow up visit was wonderful. This has been such a wonderful and easy experience, I can’t thank them enough but also can’t help but recommend this clinic and these physicians enough.
Janelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Timely and efficient great customer service!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
My appointment was informational and I did not have to wait at all to get in. Procedure was painless
Mitzi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Brief visit and to the point. Friendly staff!
Samantha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I appreciated the doctor taking the time to listen to me and help me in such a timely and careful manner.