Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1163 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1163 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr was very informative n professional
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very good.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very professional and attentive staff
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Promptly and professionally seen by admitting staff and physician. Efficient and friendly.
Melvin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Fast, friendly, efficient.
Blake T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Quick and painless.
Gayle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Great!
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Quintero was very personal & professional. The staff was kind. I loved the praise music in the waiting area. So thankful that I found this clinic.
Ruth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Appreciate Dr. Quintero’s expertise, Staff contact good.
Jimmie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
If anyone would enjoy great service,they should call your office for the bestservo I I anyone ilooking for great service they should call your offi I have
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent office staff and medical staff.
Albert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Good
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent care and service. Highly recommended.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent prep and surgical procedure Dr Q and his staff are always kind and clear about any procedures Been coming here for 13 years Dennis Slattery
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great Doctor and staff!! …. THANK YOU!
Logan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very friendly staff
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
good
Refugio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
On time and excellent service
Chadwick H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Short wait. Dr. Q is very personable and quite thorough.
Russel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Standard skin examination on upper body. All is well. Let’s Go!