Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1249 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Everyone was very nice and explained everything. Showed concern.
Duane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional , thoughtful and thorough
San Juanita Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
His brother
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very competent and efficient.
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very nice
Donna Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
All of the staff was very friendly and informative. I was seen promptly. Dr Quintero was friendly, thorough and informative. The only somewhat negative thing was the nurse was going to give me information about a new prescription, but forgot to give it to me.
Anita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Always consistent with smiles and support ❤️✔️
Norman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Quick in, quick out and a full exam. What's not to like?
Jo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Quintero & his staff are efficient & courteous. I am very confident in the care I receive.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Clean and professional staff..
Eve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
The staff is very professional and they make you feel comfortable when getting procedures done in the office. The nurses and MA are great.
Milton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Everything ran on time.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Ouintero listens and addresses the problem.
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Quintero and staff are friendly, attentive, and professional.
Cecelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very pleasant and professional. They provided needed minor procedure without requiring another appointment.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
It was a great visit. Very professional and kind.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very kind and keep the appointment times
Glynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Fast easy and very competent. Lovely people.
Tom F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Always friendly, always thorough!
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Quintero gave me a very thorough exam. His nurse did a procedure on me. Both were very professional and kind.