Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1294 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1294 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Good checkup
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Promptly taken to room and seen by Dr Quintero...a good experience
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Fast and efficient!
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Pleasant experience
Mike D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Fast and comforting
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very good as always
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great experience and courteous staff
Adrian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very professional
Rene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I went in to be checked for skin cancer. Dr. Quintero is awesome! his staff is great, he is great, and you are in and out without a long wait!
Sandy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I was very pleased and relieved, after my appointment today. Dr Quintero was thorough and it didn’t take long. He explained the treatment I would be continuing at home, thoroughly.
Donovan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent
Willita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
It was great staff is friendly and my doctor was Great. He looked at every little thing I was worried about and his manner was if someone w Ho was concerned about his patient. That was refreshing after what I have been through the last couple of years.
Jason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Thorough and professional initial derm exam. All concerns addressed.
Natalia O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
He is a good Dr and good staff
Baylor W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Waited almost 30 minutes. The staff and doctor were all very friendly.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very competent, quick and painless. I was very pleased with the experience.
Janelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very pleasant and on time appointments!
Sharonanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Kind, compassionate and thorough!
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The staff made me feel very comfortable