Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1334 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1334 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very professional and friendly services. Wait time is never too long. I’ve been very pleased with the doctors and staff.
Raymond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Always friendly and thorough. Dr Q communicates very well about condition and treatment.
Erva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
As always. Friendly staff. Dr Quintero is very nice, professional and competent. We have been going to him for many years and I highly recommend him. Jane
Kanema B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great
T C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent as usual
Curtis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Love the atmosphere of the office and the friendly staff. Dr Quintero is awesome! Highly recommend!
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Professionally& friendly
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Excellent
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Quintero is the best and his staff is excellent.
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Superb doctors complimented by a superb staff. If you need top notch dermatology care, this practice should be everyone’s first call — my highest possible recommendation.
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Professional staff. Very friendly & made me feel welcome.
Reyna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great!
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Efficient and personable
Donnavan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Awesome services
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent, professional, caring and top notch.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great doc and great staff.
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very good
Rebecca D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Quick, informative
Carol G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Quick and friendly staff
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Haven’t met Quintero - all visits w/ Dr Brown, Shylynne (apologies if misspelled), Jordan; & today (28 Nov 22) w/ Rita. These staff mbrs are awesome. There’s also a great lady who usually handles checkouts/payment processing, though regrettably I don’t know her name (she’s of Asian descent) - she’s awesome too. So pleased with your courteous & thorough staff.