Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1334 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1334 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Always pleasant staff and the Dr is very efficient.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very friendly and professional doctor, medical assistant, and receptionist. Highly recommend.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Staff is friendly and professional. The doctor is thorough and explains things well
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Everyone is great!
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Efficient office staff and caring medical practitioners.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
He does a thorough examination and makes sure you understand what is going on with your skin
Karla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Everyone was kind, professional, and informative.
Blanca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Great medical team, professional and courteous. Kuddos.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Such a wonderful experience! The doctor was friendly and took the time to patiently answer my questions. With a smile and not making me feel like he was in a hurry!!!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
The doctor checked for spots on my body. Feel so much better
Jesse C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I was Seen Promptly and Treated with Dignity and Respect. Doctor Quintero answered all my questions and explained procedures to be done.
Mitchel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Friendly staff, prompt service, and a kind doctor. Great place!
Frances H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
It was okay! The Dr seemed like a very nice person! Couldn’t find anything wrong which I was thankful for!
Gunda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Always listens and takes great care of his patients!
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
great and very attentive experience
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great
Randy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great !!!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very thorough.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Quintero is very friendly and through in his exams.
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
He is An excellent doctor