Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1334 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1334 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very good and friendly.
Becky F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
My appointment was on time. The office staff efficient and pleasant. Dr. Quintero was professional and helpful.
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Friendly staff and Doctor is a good listener. Have been his patient for at least 5 years.
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very nice friendly and clean and professional, enjoyed my visit
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Exquisite
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
They explained everything and very helpful and professional
Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Best dermatologist in the Austin/SA area!
Edward K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
They took a biopsy from a lesion my face. Took no time at all.
Jasen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Fast, efficient, and friendly. Follow up facilitated while we talked
Pleas H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
What is to describe? I went to see the Dr. for skin problems. He took care of it, we discussed prior treatments received from other Dermatologists, we paid the co-payment and went home.
Mike H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Prompt, profesional, satisfactory on every level.
Adley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
On time, caring, and thorough.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Removed skin cancer from face, and other lesions on face and arms. No problems.
Welma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
It is my second visit and so far I am happy of his service. He answered my questions and I am satisfied if his care.
Lisbeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Good experience. Did not have to wait long and everyone was very courteous and respectful.
Alma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excelente
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Si recomendaría alas personas con el dermatólogo con Vicente quintero Páramo fue una esperiencia perfecta me atendieron de marabiya
Maryleda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Really like Dr Quintero and entire staff ⚕️ Beautiful new office. Thank you so much!
Adolph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Everyone from the front office, doctor’s assistants, and the doctor took excellent care of me. The doctor’s assistant was removing stitches and made me comfortable throughout the process.