Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1249 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cruz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Caring staff and excellent Dr care
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great office and staff
Charlotte F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very professional and friendly doctor and staff! Beautiful new offices with great receptionists. I would highly recommend Hill Country Dermatology!!!
Scott M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Overall the experience was great. The staff and Dr Quintero were excellent. My only issue would be the wait time and the warmth in the waiting room. Thank you for inquiring. S. McNeely
Santiago C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
DR. QUINTERO SOLVED MY PROBLEM EASILY WITHIN COUPLE DAYS NOT LIKE THE FIRTS DERMATOLY I'VE SEEN SHE TOOK MORE THAN A YEAR AND YET NOT SOLVE THE PROBLEM BEFORE I'VE SEEN DR. QUINTERO.
Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Quintero and his staff very professional and very friendly and helpful...
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Professional and personable office. Dr. Quintero is thorough and knowledgeable.
Howard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Doctor Quinterro and his staff were prompt, professional, effective, and of course, very nice.
Ignacia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Awesome Dr. nurse was excelente lots of patients
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Everything about the experience was great.
Russel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
!&!/;
Wesley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very Professional Friendly Staff
Carl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Expertise focused on patients
Barri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great new building and Doc was personable as usual.
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent, in, checked in, tell complaint of why I am here, Dr. Came in, looked, told what do about my problem, biopsied, I was bandaged, out of office. Quick and efficient. Thanks
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Wait time was less than 10 minutes. Staff very friendly. Dr Quintero very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I highly recommend!
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Great job no pain!!!
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Good one!!
Holly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
The staff and the dr are very nice. I recommend them for all your dermatological needs. My first call to the experience with the dr we all pleasant. Very empathetic.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very thorough examination. Dr. Q is very pleasant and knowledgeable. Nursing staff was also friendly. I have no reservations about recommending this practice.