Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1163 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1163 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very nice staff.
Jack M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great facilities, wait time today was 30 min past appointment .
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
This is a very special group of people. From the finance department to the physicians, each member of hill country dermatology’s team is devoted to providing the best service available. Having the privilege of meeting such incredible people had definitely been a plus side of having acne. All around 10/10 experience.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great as ever! Been using Doctor Quintero for 17 years.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Quintero is excellent. Friendly Staff and great communication.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent treatment and quick scheduling
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional and friendly staff..
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
I have been going to Hill Country Dermatology since 2017. The staff is top notch!! They made room to see me yesterday even though they were booked and were a doctor short. I had a spot on my face. Dr. Quintero zapped it off, he is always so nice! They really care! Patient for life!
Patrick K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
My visit was as good as as it gets! I checked in, waited a few minutes, and then went to exam room within 15 minutes. Dr. Quintero and assistant Brianna were pleasant and professional! Thank you.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Enjoyed
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Quintero was very kind and professional. Staff was efficient as well. Would highly recommend Hill Country Dermatology
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Today is the first day of not having scalp psoriasis…. I can finally brush my hair and feel normal. Dr Quintero and his staff enabled me to have hope and obtain a clear scalp for the first time in months! I am so grateful.
Mike C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Everything went great with my procedure. Took a little time to get in when I got there but once I got back to a room it went very quickly.
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Had stitches removed. Also had a discussion about biopsy results and medications. Dr. Quintero and his staff are courteous and friendly. Very nice people.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Quintero is conscientious and attentive, as well as skilled.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Comfortable
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Quintero knew immediately what my lesions were and even showed me high resolution pictures of one on his cellphone. Always have had tremendous care at this practice. I am an esthetician and have an opportunity at times to recommend a practice and this would be the one recommended.
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Always dependable and helpful.
Audrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Helpful and professional. Although my situation couldn't be fully resolved there, I was pointed in the right direction. Everyone is super friendly and cares if you are uncomfortable.