Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1249 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Wonderful experience. Professional and friendly. Thanks so much.
Doyle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Friendly. Professional
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very pleased with prompt response to my symptoms and rather immediate treatment provided on short notice.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Efficient
Stanton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Excellent Service. Very Quick.
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Friendly staff. Listens to and answers my questions.
Kyle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Wart removal
Azeneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I went to see Dr. Quintero for hair loss. After taking the medication he prescribed I’m no longer having hair loss and am actually getting more hair!
Curtis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very caring Dr and staff
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I am very pleased that he took care of my problem in just one visit
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Good
Janie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
There was a review of my previous procedure - satisfaction with healing was expressed. Then Dr. Quintero responded to my response of a new problem and took care of it - then suggested I come back in 6 months. The young lady and Dr. Quintero were very professional but showed concern for my problem.
Jeffry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Staff was very nice and doctor explained everything so the patient can understand
Jared O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Cervantes was really great took the time to explain everything and and answered all of my questions!
Glenn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Excellent. Dr. Quintero is a great Doctor!
Harley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
The staff and doctor are professional and efficient.
Albert K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great welcome great service friendly staff and a five star Doctor, never disappointed
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Always personalized care.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
The doctor took immediate action and explained why.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Very good