Introducing Eflore! Hill Country Dermatology is excited to announce the launch of its very own skincare line. Click the Shop Eflore! tab to purchase your skincare products now!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hill Country Dermatology

Dermatology & Aesthetic Services located in New Braunfels, TX & Schertz, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1294 total reviews

Hill Country Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1294 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hill Country Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Wonderful friendly staff. Very professional. Rita the nurse is amazing. Dr. Quintero rocks!!!
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Prompt professional service. All questions answered. Very pleased.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Great new clinic, friendliest staff, all pro .
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Quick and painless. Well done Dr. Quintero
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Everything was handeled in a very professional manner. Did not have to wait as everything was on schedule fo my appointment.
Eddie V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Great as always
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Always enjoy seeing Dr Quintero. He is easy to talk to and he makes us feel very comfortable. Enjoyed talking to nurse also.
Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Good.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
He is on time, professional, respectful and explains things clearly. His staff id friendly and knowledgeable
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
The time care and concern Dr Quintero takes with me is very much appreciated
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Quintero’s experience he’s very good he has been taken care of me For years always very professional very courteous a good Christian man
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Attentive and friendly staff, Dr Quintero a true professional
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very easy to talk to and he actually listens
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Trustworthy and not too much waiting.
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Professional, care. Friendly staff. Latest technology for treatment that others do not have.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
The staff is courteous, efficient, and friendly. I have confidence in the treatment I am receiving.
Joesph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Staff and Dr. Very professional and kind and caring.
Marian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Doctor and staff are very kind and welcoming. They were right on time and still able to answer all my concerns. I didn't feel rushed or delayed. God's presence is very strongly felt in this office.
Hector R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Quintero and staff are amazing, the new office building is beautiful and spacious. Great job!